Unknown House RPPC

I thought I posted about this card before but I couldn’t find any posts, so if I did- here it is again! I got this card of a mansion at Brimfield. It has not been mailed, so I have no idea where it would have been located. I liked this card because of how fancy the house looks, and I also like the way the trees look swirly from moving while the photo was taken. Someone famous could have lived here, we’ll never know!

misc_0033.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

