Ireland National Cupid

12treescupid_0001For Christmas, my mom tried to surprise me with the only missing card to my Charles Twelvetrees National Cupid collection- Ireland. The reason I say “tried” is because I got an email from eBay when the card was listed, saw there was a bid, and asked my mom about it. I knew no one else would have bid so fast on this card. :p

This is card 12/12 for me and now my National Cupids are complete after years of searching. It was mailed from Galesburg, Illinois to Burlington, Iowa in October 1907.

 

This entry was posted in Charles Twelvetrees and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ireland National Cupid

  1. Diane Moore says:

    Ahhhh sweet!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Harrise says:

    Congrats!! Did you ever get your Dwig month??

Leave a Reply

