5 Year Anniversary

Five years ago today I bought my first postcards on eBay! Of course this was after I found my great-grandmom’s cards in my grandmom”s basement. Since I didn’t really know what I would be interested in, I bought some miscellaneous cards, mostly of Maine and a few Chicago. I am having some issues uploading images onto my iPad (on the road today), but I will post them in my next post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 5 Year Anniversary

  1. harrise says:

    Congratulations on your anniversary! What a wealth of knowledge you have gained and the fun you have had during this time! I hope your discoveries continue – not just for you, but also for those of us who love reading your posts!

  2. Mandy says:

    You just reminded me, I’m up to 2 years now! Although I’ve had to take a bit of a break from collecting, due to lack of funds. :X

Leave a Reply

