Postcard Binders

I have always kept my postcards in Vera Bradley binders, where each pattern housed a different topic. But recently, they DISCONTINUED their binders and came out with some flimsy kind instead, leaving me with nowhere to get binders anymore.

But recently, I discovered Zazzle, where you can make custom everything- mugs, coasters, note cards, and even Avery 3 ring binders. Yayy! You can upload images and resize as you want for the front, back, and spine of the binder.

I ordered 2 as a trial run. They are so beautiful! The pictures of them are below (excuse the lighting on my iPad, pictures always turn out dark). I am only ordering them for my World War II cards right now, and I still need to order 2 or 3 more.

Both Binders

 

Keep 'Em Flying

 

RPPC

This entry was posted in Online and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Postcard Binders

  1. harrise says:

    very nice!!

  2. Mandy says:

    What a neat idea! I keep mine in the cigar boxes I’ve decorated.

Leave a Reply

