Happy Mother’s Day!

Mother-in-law

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there! To celebrate, here is a postcard from Charles Twelvetrees’ wedding series. This is “The Mother in Law”- but a very nice one. It was mailed in November 1916.

This entry was posted in Charles Twelvetrees and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. harrise says:

    I can’t believe you have this postcard! I was watching it on ebay for quite awhile, but didn’t want to spend their high price! I must find it for my mother-in-law collection! I want it for my board-to-be!!

Leave a Reply

