Dwig June Zodiac

In keeping with the Valentine’s spirit for one more post, today’s card is my newest addition to Dwig’s Zodiac series. I recently won on eBay the June card, so now I only need January and March. Every month is a Valentine poem, and this one says: “Were you born in balmy June When fairies in the roses coon? O be my rosebud, Valentine, And blossom in this heart of mine!”

I love the dress on this card with all the roses all over it. This may very well be my new favorite of the series!

This entry was posted in Dwig and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dwig June Zodiac

  1. Louise Wile says:

    wow! fancy!

Leave a Reply

